Organizational Members are supported by and have benefits through the Albuquerque Theatre Guild with promotions, advertising, advocacy, governance, workshops, social events, mutual assistance and business affiliations.

 ATG BOARD Of Directors

Tim Crofton, President (Individual Member)

Warren Wilgus, Vice-President (Foul Play Cafe)

Linda Lopez McAlister, Treasurer (Camino Real Productions) 

Kim Delfina Gleason, Secretary (Two Worlds)

Maria Herrera (Individual Member)

Valerie Scott (Individual Member)

Vicki Marie Singer (Musical Theatre Southwest))





Board meetings are held monthly, usually from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. on the first Saturday of each month.

ATG, P.O. Box 26395, Albuquerque, NM 87125

ATG Bylaws

ATG Board Minute